New Corset!

After a couple of days filled with stress, anxiety, worries and personal wtf’s I finally managed to get my mood up yesterday.

How I did it? I went and picked up my new corset from the awesomely wonderful Viola Lahger ^^ It’s so beautiful, I just couldn’t be happier! Karin is truly a corset wizard, I don’t think I’ve ever seen her create something that isn’t gorgeous 🙂

So this is how my new baby looks:

Ignore the horrible lighting, spotlights may be good for making the shiny satin extra shiny but it’s hell for the skin – especially my face >_<

But I really really love it 🙂 It will come out a little later on to play with some lovely (and shiny!) latex from Maebelle Latex, I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

