Allergy Time

Finally, the spring is truly in the air! And with it also masses of pollen >_< I can really tell that the pollen season is starting earling this year because I can’t stick my head outside the door before it gets all stuffed and heavy… I’ve been battling pollen allergy for a few years now (yes, not even models can escape the horror) and recently I got a new medicine to try out. Since the prognosis is that this year’s pollen season will be worse than last year, I now have a really good opportunity to try it out.

I do hope it works so I can work properly during ouside shoots. I do have a few of those planned for the spring and summer, only thing left is to set the proper dates 🙂

Until then you will have to settle for this lovely black & white shot, taken by Natalie G Sundling.

Leave a Reply

