Photoshoot Sneak Peek

So I had a new photoshoot today, again with the lovely Natalie G Sundling 🙂 She’s definately one of the greatest photographers I’ve worked with so far, fun, comfortable and real quick in editing ^^

This time there was a clear idea and looking at the pictures in the camera (I love it when photographers let you do that!) I knew right away we were hitting the spot 🙂 However, it was blistering cold and windy, at one point we even saw snow flakes falling from the sky! I’m telling you, I’ve never had so much trouble unlacing a corset due to almost not feeling my fingers, but it was soooo worth it!

I won’t post anything finished yet, but here’s a little sneak peek at the intended outfit. I switched to a longer sleeved blouse though, due to the cold.

With all this done, including a lot of schoolwork, I’m spending some time looking at new shoes. I probably won’t buy new ones just yet though, I need to get new frames for my glasses first. Gotta be a good girl sometimes ^^

Leave a Reply

