Creative Mind At Work

So I hope everyone has had a good Easter, I know I have. Lots of food and chocolate and just trying to take it easy, that’s pretty much how it was for me. I haven’t finished all the chocolate yet either πŸ˜›

This week is going to be a busy one. Not only am I trying to do some schoolwork (it’s bloody hard though when you’re not really in the mood for anything), but I also have two photoshoots coming up. It will be fun, I’ll be working with a new photographer I’ve been a fan of for a while and I know we will do a good job together. Also, I’ll be wearing pretty things from Maebelle Latex and that is never wrong ^^
Tomorrow I’ll be meeting up with darling Maebelle, together with the awesome MUA Colourfulmakeups and the pretty model Starfucked, who will be my co-model on Sunday’s shoot πŸ™‚ I’m really looking forward to getting out of the apartment, meet lovely people and be a bit social. Even though the intention is discussing details for the shoots I think there will be talks of other things as well. For some reason I always manage to come up with new ideas I want to drag Maebelle into every time we’re about to meet up for something XD

Oh well, I guess you never know where your creative mind can take you πŸ˜‰

With that said, I’m also in the midst of planning something really epic and new! Several talents will be involved and good dates will be discussed soon. I promise I will keep you updated πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

