Photoshoot Revisions

Since I’ve been editing out my Facebook Portfolio quite a bit lately I thought I’d just post the entire sets here, while keeping the FB Port quite clean with just a few favourites from every set. Only exception will be sets containing up to three pictures and possibly sets containing different product shots, like the shoot I did for This Has A Story & Viola Lahger that shows four different necklaces.

But to start things off I thought I’d show you one of my favourite sets from last year. If you’ve kept track of my FB (or possibly my Swedish blog) you will recognize this 🙂 For Maebelle Latex, taken and edited by Josefine Jönsson.

Leave a Reply

