Photoshoot Week Preview

Photoshoot Week is over, now it’s time to take care of all the schoolwork I’ve conventiently forgotten. It’s not that much really, but it takes a lot of energy from me and so I need to prioritize. One shoot left this week and then I’ll be taking a break from everything up until summer. I do want to get a proper grade in my courses and so I desperately need to put all my energy into my studies. It’s not as fun as running around in latex, heels and corsets, but it has to be done.

Anyway, I’ve had tons of fun during this past week and I’m really looking forward to seeing the results πŸ™‚ With a little luck I’ve got something special to show you all later, but some details will have to be fixed before I can be really sure.

Until then you will have to settle for a few Behind the Scenes Pics πŸ™‚

These are all taken by the lovely makeup artist Colorfulmakeups.

Leave a Reply

