Circus Dress

I love it when I receive a message that I have something to pick up at the post office. I especially love it when it’s something that I’ve been waiting for and that I really want.

Today was no exception ^^ As soon as I got the “You’ve got a package waiting”-message, I half ran down to the post office and half ran home to try on the prettyness inside.

It fits perfectly and it’s sooo comfortable! Thank you Odium Clothing for selling this ❤

Now all I need is a matching hat and I can start planning a fun shoot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

