Photoshoots & Features

School is nearly over, only one lecture left to endure and then there’s just the endless waiting to finding out the final grades. It’s been a tough semester and it hasn’t really left much room to be creative. So I’m hoping for a change this summer with lots of tea, cookies and creative adventures. So far so good, I already have a couple of shoots planned with both Natalie G Sundling and Josefine Jönsson, for Maebelle Latex, Viola Lahger and Imperial Fiddlesticks Emporium. With some luck, I’ll be able to squeeze in something more with someone new ^^

Until then I’ll be planning outfits, looking for locations and waiting for pictures from TzR. Remember we had a shoot in April? I’m sooo curious to see the finished result! I really must plan new shoots with him, and that calls for a trip down to Gothenburg 🙂 I do need a vacation from Stockholm and since my Honey lives in Gothenburg, well… 😉

Fun news though, I’ve got a feature on the Swedish blog Skofetischist.com 🙂 I got to rant on a bit about fetish and philosophy, loved it! ❤ The interview is in Swedish, but there are some pretty pictures to look at.

Here’s one of them, taken by Natalie G Sundling.

Leave a Reply

