Winter Imperial

So, after this post is done I have shown you all the full sets from photoshoots I’ve done from 2011 until today. After that I’ve only got a couple of early shoots left, but I think I’ll hold on to them for a little while more 😉 There are still som funky ideas to be shot and I’m waiting for the pics from my latest shoot, so hopefully you won’t have to wait for too long before you see something new. Until then I’ll have to amuse you with philosophical rambles and everyday photos 😉

Anyways, this photoshoot was one I’d been thinking about for a little while. I made the dress for Christmas 2009 and since then I had wanted to do something really creative with it. A year later I got to know the awesome designer behind Imperial Fiddlesticks Emporium and I gave her the task of making a matching hat for the dress. The end result was gorgeous! This winter I dragged Josefine Jönsson out in the snow to shoot it with me ^^ It turned out a bit etherial and winter fairytale-like, just how I had envisioned it.

Leave a Reply

