Photoshoot Preparations

Tomorrow I’m having my first photoshoot in little over two months. It feels a bit weird but still exciting, it’s going to be so much fun to stand in front of the camera again 🙂 This time I’ll be working with a new photographer, but I’ve seen her previous work and so I know it’s going to be awesome ^^ I’m not going to tell you too much about the theme, other than it’s going to involve a corset, pointy things and my new pretty heels ❤

 

I’ve been planning this for a couple of years now and I can’t wait to see it all realized! Hopefully we will be able to plan in more shoots to fill the rest of the series that I have in mind. Keep your eyes open!

Leave a Reply

