Behind The Creative Scenes

It’s been a little while since I posted something here so I thought I’d give you a little insight to what I’ve been doing these past few days 🙂

My honey, Mashiara, came up so between being romantic and sweet I’ve been dragging him out to a couple of photoshoots. One with latex and one with fluffy goodness ^^ And yes, there are pictures to prove it! You want to see them? Okay, here you go ^^

First off, I had a really fun shoot with Mynumberis911 featuring my new dress from Maebelle Latex.

That was on Tuesday last week, and on Saturday it was time again! I had four big hat boxes filled with hats, corsages and flowery hair things from my dear friend Imperial Fiddlesticks Emporium, that I brought to life with the help of the awesome Josefine Jönsson Photosgraphy & Retouch.


That’s pretty much what I’ve been doing 🙂 Now I’m planning for a shoot I’ll do together with the gorgeous Kya Wolfwritten, and later on there will be something epic to be done with a steampunky theme. But’s all I’m going to say about that for now, you’ll have to wait and see for the rest ^^

Leave a Reply

