New Tattoo

Spent a couple of hours at the tattoo studio to get some more work done on what I have come to call my “family arm”. I already have an old tattoo from three years ago that is a memorial for my grandftaher who past away almost 11 years ago. When my grandmother died last November I knew that I wanted to do something similar for her. At Midsummer I found the perfect motif.

And so, here it is. Two lillies (the exact ones we have at our country house) and chords from “Amazing Graze”, since we played it at the funeral.

The tattoo is made by Jerre at Zoi Tattoo, Stockholm.

Leave a Reply

