It’s All About The Shiny

As the titles states, it’s all about the shiny stuff today. Later this afternoon I’ll be heading over to Maebelle Latex headquarters to get my pretty green dress mended. I took it out for a shoot last Saturday when the little bow in the front decided it was a good time to fall off. I still wore it, with just a quick addition of a rose hair clip to cover up the damage. But that’s not all I’m going to do there. I’ll also be trying on my new skirt that she’s making for a shoot that I’ve been planning since January. I’m really looking forward to see it come to life 🙂

These past few weeks I’ve been getting a lot of new ideas for shoots, all of them involving latex. I’m not going to give out any details, but books are definately good for my inspiration ^^ I only wish I had more funds to obtain all the things (especially all the latex) I want and need for them all. Some day… I’ve been starting a list of the latex I’d like to have, so I can keep a decent track of everything 😛

And speaking of latex, I got my new gloves from All You Need Is G L ❤ V E S the other week. They fit perfectly and I can’t wait to shoot them ❤

Leave a Reply

