A Little Change

There’s been a little change in my life. As of today I can proudly call myself a student of Archival Science 🙂 It’s going to be a nice addition to my Masters Degree in Aesthetics, not to mention the fact that it’s something that will actually help me get a job that I want. I don’t know if I know what I want to specialize in, but considering my other interests I think culture and literature is close at hand.

Since I’m now moving from part-time to full-time studies, this means that photoshoots will primarly be booked on weekends. It’s going to be nice to do all my creative things on weekends, then I can concentrate on my studies during the week and then relax. I’ve got some new things coming up so you better keep your eyes open! 🙂

And to reward myself a bit, I’m spending the rest of the afternoon looking at pretty high heels that want ^^

I wouldn’t say no to these ❤

Leave a Reply

