Bury Me In Books

These past few days I’ve been really busy. The first course of the semester is over and for me, that means writing a finishing exam to get a grade. So I’m currently up to my ears in books, principles, articles and notes trying to get down everything I want to say in my answers. I’m quite used to writing like this, but I can tell I’m a bit damaged from my philosophy studies, I want to discuss and challenge everything! But, alas, I don’t have the space for it 😛

Last week’s shoot was postponed due to rain and general really bad weather. We were supposed to shoot tomorrow instead but now both me and the photographer have come down with a cold, and she also has a fever. So it doesn’t look to good at the moment :/ But we are hoping for a new chance soon! Also, I’m planning a couple of other things that are a bit different, but I’m really looking forward to them 🙂

Speaking of creativity, I’ve got some projects that I hope to start up soon. There will be colours, sparkly things and pure awesomeness!

All in all, I’m hoping for good things to come before the year is over 🙂 And the time to read more weird fiction ❤

I leave you with one of my favourite pictures from this year, taken by Josefine Jönsson for Imperial Fiddlesticks Emporium.

Leave a Reply

