Vintage Dress

My first home exam was handed in a few days ago, now I’m hoping that my teacher can make some sense of what I’ve written and give me a passing grade. Now, however, I’ve got two courses parallell to each other adn tons of work to do! A few shoots are being planned and I desperately hope the weather will hold up until they’re done. Got some shiny and non-shiny stuff so it’s going to be good ^^

Speaking of clothes, earlier this week I met up with my darling friend Tea Time to exchange money for dress, drink tea and coffee and rant about school related stuff. Always so much fun ^^

Aaand here’s the dress I bought from her! A bit different colourscheme than usual for me, but I love it 🙂 And it fits perfectly!

Leave a Reply

