Fashion Alternative

It’s been a little while since I updated this blog, but I’ve been a very busy girl. There’s been doctor’s appointments, schoolwork and also my boyfriend Mashiara came to visit this past weekend ❤

But I have been enjoying myself too! Last Saturday I had a new photoshoot with Natalie G Sundling and this time it was a little different. We decided to do something that bordered on the themes of fashion and alternative fashion. With a little latex, a corset and a pocket watch, two outfits became gorgeous!

And here’s the result! Photo and makeup by Natalie G Sundling, latex gloves by All You Need Is GL<3VES

 

 

2 thoughts on “Fashion Alternative

Leave a Reply

