Imperial Fiddlesticks Emporium, Part 2

Winter is upon us, big time. Here in Stockholm we’ve had masses of snow and last week I got snowed in due to what could count as a snowstorm. Personally, I’ve been a busy bee with a home exam that I finished yesterday, and so I haven’t had any time for photoshoots. But now I’m free from studies until the beginning of January and can plan some fun stuff 🙂

Until then I’ll treat you with some more photos from my summer shoot for Imperial Fiddlesticks Emporium, taken by Josefine Jonsson Photography & Retouch ❤

josefinejonsson_120721_0083

josefinejonsson_120721_0100

josefinejonsson_120721_0107

josefinejonsson_120721_0143

josefinejonsson_120721_0187

josefinejonsson_120721_0217

Leave a Reply

