A Little Shiny Package

Yesterday made me happy. After attending my last lecture in archival science before Christmas and slipping around in the snow, I got home to a pretty little package. I knew right away what was in it and could hardly contain my squees of joy while ripping it open.

Here’s what it contained: a cute midi hair clip bow with octopi on it and a candy cane, all from Mico Couture ā¤

MicoBow

 

 

It’s so awesomely cute! I am planning on ordering a matching dress later on, got some photoshoot ideas for it šŸ™‚

Now I’m only waiting for my new gloves from All You Need Is Gloves. Please, let them come soon..!

Leave a Reply

