Green Sheen Shoot – Part 1

It’s been a little while since I updated here, but I’ve been very busy with schoolwork lately. But now I’m officially done with the first semester in Archival Science and am about to start the second one đŸ™‚

To celebrate I thought I’d share a bunch of photos from a shoot I did in December. Do you remember the behind-the-scenes shots of me wearing a green and red latex dress? Yes, that’s the one ^^ Here are the first six!

Photo & edit: KT Twisted Photography
Latex: Lady Lucie Latex
Jewellery: Sarah Burchill – Artisan of the Weird and Woundrous

Green-1_small

Green-2_small

Green-3_small

Green-4_small

Green-5_small

Green-6_small

Leave a Reply

