Green Sheen Shoot – Part 2

Got a few more photos to show you from my green latex shoot with KT Twisted Photography đŸ™‚ I’m currently waiting for another set of pics from her (non-shiny ones!) and I’m really curious to see how they will turn out. I know there hasn’t been much shooting for a while now, but due to a lot of stress I have had a hard time feeling creative. But soon I’m getting new things and I’m trying to engage photographers in new projects before the big law exam later in February. Fingers crossed!

But anyways, here’s the promised other half of the set ^^

Photo: KT Twisted Phtotography
Latex: Lady Lucie Latex
Jewellery: Sarah Burchill – Artisan of the Weird and Woundrous

Green-7_small

 

Green-8_small

Green-9_small

Green-10_small

Green-11_small

Green-12_small

Leave a Reply

