New Latex & Making Plans

I’ve been suffering from a nasty cold this past week so I’ve spent most of my time sleeping on the sofa. I probably would get better a lot quicker if I din’t have lectures and such to go to, but this course I’m taking is rather difficult to grasp so I don’t have much of a choice. I’m slowly getting there though, but when you get tired just from putting on a latex skirt you realize it’s not all gone 😛

And speaking of latex skirts, I won myself a free one from Collective Chaos a while ago and yesterday I finally felt well enough to try it on properly. It’s so pretty, I really love it ^^

 

CCSkirtOn

 

Hopefully I’ll get to do some shoots with it this spring and summer, I’ve got some nice ideas for it 🙂

And since we’re on the topic of ideas, I’m currently planning a couple of shoots with a bunch of photographers. Two are booked to be done in a couple of weeks and I’m really looking forward to them. By now you’ve probably realized that I love creating shoots based around a distinct theme. These two really have that, they’re both different from each other but will be equally awesome to do 🙂 One is also with a new designer!

I may be stressed out over my studies, but this is just one of the things that keep me from going utterly insane 😉

4 thoughts on “New Latex & Making Plans

    • Thank you, and thank you 🙂 I don’t mind dragging myself out for lectures normally, but it stops being fun when the teacher doesn’t even understand what he’s/she’s teaching >_<

Leave a Reply

