Studies & New Heels

I’m currently hard at work, writing a home exam in a subject I’m not quite sure I understand. For once I don’t think I’m going to feel proud of what I’ll hand in.. I don’t like the feel of it, but I guess that’s how it is sometimes. I only wish I understood it all more since it’s going to be an important part of my working career. But hopefully it will sort itself out, hopefully…

In happier news, I picked up a new pair of high heels today. Somehow I managed to convince my beloved Mashiara that I wanted them really really badly, so I got the thumbs up to order them ^^ We call it an early birthday present for me šŸ˜‰ I could have just ordered them anyway, but I tend to prefer to ask him since I then won’t have to deal with “Do you really need those?” in THAT kind of voice (come on, you know which one I mean…). He’s so sweet, my honey ā¤

Anyways, here they are! I’ll try and get a picture of them on as soon as I can šŸ™‚

Delight-679Red

Leave a Reply

