A New Delight

I was supposed to have a gorgeous photoshoot today with one of my favourite photographers, KT Twisted Photography. But the poor thing is not feeling well at all so we decided to reschedule.

Still, my hair is curled and I’ve got a bit of makeup on so I’m feeling quite pretty anyway. Fit for fight to tackle my home exam (somewhat…) and to meet with my sweetest ChaosModel to get back some latex that she’s borrowed from me. On Saturday I have a shoot with Natalie G Sundling and I’m thinking about bringing my new pretty heels to it ^^

I love them so much! ❤

RedDelightsOn

4 thoughts on “A New Delight

Leave a Reply

