Future Plans & Doings

I know I’m not all that good at writing contiuously here, but there are a lot of things going on right now so bear with me.

I’m working on my final paper, due in the beginning of May. It’s not a long paper, but I’ve also got another course running at the same time, so I’m bringing out all my time managent skills. At least I’m writing down things and reading at the same time. It gives me headaches, but hey, hopefully it will be worth it šŸ˜‰

Next week I’m celebrating my birthday. I’m still trying to work out what I want for birthday cakes (I always have two) and if I want to bake something else. So far I’ve decided on a yummie pavlova with lime curd and tasty fruits, some kind of chocolate cake and mini white chocolate cupcakes with a tasty frosting. I still have to decide on the frosting.

My honey is coming up to celebrate my birthday with me, and that makes me really happy šŸ™‚ I haven’t seen him for way too long..

Also, I’ll be shooting with Natalie G Sundling and Colorfulmakeups again! An outdoor shoot with pretty shiny things, it’s going to be great!

Since I’m being very busy though, I’ve had to make the decision on cutting back on all my photoshoots. I’ve only got two booked (or well, I’m trying to reschedule one to happen very soon) until the beginning of May, and that’s probably how it’s going to end up. So to the designers waiting for me to shoot stuff for them, please be a little patient with me. I’ll get to everything as soon as I can, but I need to watch over my nerves so I don’t keel over from all the stress :/

I can’t tell you what we’re going to shoot, but I can give you a hint of what will be in one of them – my darling gloves from All You Need Is Gloves ā¤

RedBowGloves

Leave a Reply

