Birthday Coming Up!

Yes, indeed, tomorrow’s my birthday. I can’t believe it’s been a year since my last one, I don’t really feel older. But then again, I rarely feel like the exact age that I am 😛 So far I’m not feeling the effects of any age related crisis, I don’t really have time for it. Got waayy too much to do to even think about. Which is probably why I’m having a hard time feeling that I’m getting one year older tomorrow.

But hey, I never say no to something that gives me a reason to eat cake for three days 😉

So far I like birthdays. I like baking cakes, getting presents and birthday wishes ^^ It will be interesting though to see if it will change as I get older.

This weekend I’ll be a busy bee baking stuff in between paper writing, general studying and some other things. I’ve got a shoot next week, my last one before I hand in my paper. I need to focus on my studies, but I can treat myself to one fun thing per week. I aim to please myself.

But back to birthdays! I really do hope that I get one thing that I really want: theatre tickets to a musical I really really want to see. Money is not a bad thing either, then I can update my fetish wardrobe a bit ^^ And put some aside for a new fall coat, I really need one :3

I feel I have to end this post with a photo, so here’s one taken just before my birthday last year.

Oh and if you’re curious to know how old I’m turning.. The number is 27 ^^

Photo: TzR
Latex: Maebelle Latex
MUA: Colorfulmakeups

BlackPink1

Leave a Reply

