New Corset Love

I took a break from studying this Sunday to drag my honey Mashiara to the local burlesque fair. I can’t really call it a flea market anymore, which is what it originally was, since there are so many designers and shops selling there now as well as private people.

There were soooo many people! It’s amazing to see how much it has grown in only a couple of years! And of course I found loads of things that I wanted :3 But I had set a budget so I couldn’t afford everything..

But I had called dibs on a corset a friend of mine was selling and that one took most of my money. It’s a beauty though so I can’t complain ^^
I also found a necklace consisting of a small glass flask filled with pieces of real gold, salvaged from old computers and cell phones. Now that’s steampunk!

Corset&Vial

VialOnCorset

Leave a Reply

