New Stuff!

My decision to take a break from modelling seems to have been a pretty good one. I don’t feel so stressed and can focus completely on my studies. Also, I’m feeling more creative. I keep getting new ideas, and hints to ideas, that I want to do. That was one thing that I was missing, the feeling of being really creative and the desire to create art.

The funny thing is, I started to feel creative when I got my latest corset – the dark green overbust that I bought from Tea Time. And I felt it again when I got my latest treasure, a beautiful necklace made from a vintage syringe.
And the lovely summery weather might also have something to do with it. Now I can finally do some proper location shoots, and I’ve missed that a lot 🙂

I will stay on my break until June 15th, after that I will only be shooting on weekends since I will be working full time. But I already have a few things planned ^^

Let’s end this post with a couple of pics of my inspiring treasures!

MeInGreenCorset

My darling corset ❤ Not completely laced though.

SyringeNecklace

My new syringe necklace from CuriologyOnline

 

Leave a Reply

