Update Time!

Sorry for the lack of updates, but I’ve been a very busy bee these past few weeks. My paper is done and defended, I’m only waiting to get my grade on it. I’m currently writing my final home exam, due next week. It’s an easy one, but it’s hard to find the motivation to write it – and to not be overly stuck-up and “yell” at everything! But that’s my problem with “discuss freely” questions, I love them but I can’t help but being very bitter and sarcastic when discussing the topic 😛 But it has given me good points in the past, so who knows? Maybe lightning strikes twice? 😉

I’ve also started my summer job, being a registrator at a government office. Lots of routine work but I like it ^^ It gives me money so I can get one or two new latex pieces, a new corset and a new phone. I can’t complain about that 🙂 It might mean though that it will be a bit quiet here since I’ll be working full time and won’t have the same amount of time to write things every few days. But I hope you’ll still stick around, there are going to be some lovely pics posted since I’m planning shoots for the summer 🙂

This little baby will come out to play!

Corset&Vial

 

Oh and I got a new dress recently :3 I’m celebrating five whole years together with my beloved Mashiara and I thought I should have something new ^^ I’m getting him something really special for our anniversary and sooo hope he will like it! No, I won’t say anything since I know he reads my blog 😉

Leave a Reply

