Skull Gloves & Magazine

I’ve acquired some new things these past few weeks. Both are shiny but made from different materials πŸ˜›

First off is the edition of Cat’s Meow Magazine where I have my feature. I had to have it to myself and finally I got around to order a copy.

MeCMFeature

 

The second thing that arrived was a new pair of latex gloves. From where? All You Need Is Gloves, of course ^^

SkullGloves

 

Not the best pic, I know, but there are better ones to come! I had them during a shoot with Belinda Bartzner – Photography yesterday, and I’ve got some sneak peeks for you. But you’ll have to wait a little for them ^^

I’m still hard at work, but new shoots are being planned and booked, and I’m excited to be back in the game πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

