Steampunk Fairytale

Last Sunday I had a shoot with the very talented Kitty Carol. We’ve been trying to schedule a shoot since last October and finally we could make our schedules work!

I had my lovely green corset that I bought from my friend Tea Time and I thought that a combined steampunk/fairytale theme would be perfect for it. And I’m so happy with what we created ^^

These are the first twp photos, more will come soon enough 🙂

Photo: Kitty Carol
MUA: Josephine Levander Makeup artist
Latex: Maebelle Latex
Fascinator: Miss Overdose

attachment-2

attachment-1

Leave a Reply

