Industrial Latex

A couple of weeks ago I got the opportunity to shoot with the incredibly talented photographer Belinda Bärtzner. This was my first shoot after a two month break from modelling, and I must admit that I was a bit nervous. This would be our first ever shoot together and I was only hoping that I still had skills and that I could perform well.

I don’t have to tell you that it all went perfectly well, do I? ^^ I had found a perfect spot in the city that had an industrial feel to it. So I brought out my latex and this is what we came up with:

Photo: Belinda Bartzner – Photography
Latex top: Maebelle Latex
Latex skirt: Collective CHAOS Design
Gloves: All You Need Is Gl<3ves

attachment

Arathin II

3 thoughts on “Industrial Latex

  1. Pingback: Industrial Latex – Part 2 | Creative Dreamlands of Arathin

Leave a Reply

