Latex Wonderland Shoot

Finally I can show off this photo set! I shot it in April, but since it was due for a publication I’ve had to hold them back from view. But now the magazine is out (tear sheet will be published soon!) and so now I can show them to the world. I’m really happy how they turned out and I hope you all feel they’ve been worth the wait 🙂

Photographer: KT Twisted Photography
Latex: ASD Latex
Jewellery: CuriologyOnline

IMG_7495

IMG_7498

IMG_7525

IMG_7545

IMG_7570-3

Leave a Reply

