More Black Milk

The 1st of October Black Milk Clothing released their Halloween collection. I was pretty interested in it since I had heard rumours about there being pieces with Corpse Bride print. I love Tim Burton and Corpse Bride is one of my favourite movies. Ever. Imagine my happiness when they published the list of all prints and styles to be released and I saw “Corpse Bride leggings”!

Naturally, I had to have them.

CorpseBrideOn

 

While going through all the sneak peeks there was another item that caught my eyes. The Dead Cat leggings, with a print of a cat skeleton patterned in a kaleidoscopic kind of way. Every time I looked at them I just seemed to want them more. The only catch was they were a 48H special, which meant they were only going to be on sale for 48 hours. Did I have money for them?

Yes, I did.

DeadCatOn

 

My new babies and I don’t regret a thing! I was never much for leggings on nylon before, but once I got my hands on my first pair (the Cthulhu leggings), I was stuck. Now I got three pairs and I’m very happy indeed ^^

4 thoughts on “More Black Milk

    • Well, shipping is free (unless you choose Express with tracking) 🙂 Of course there’s always the risk of having to pay duty for the stuff but that’s always a gamble. I had to pay for my Cthulhu leggings, but not for these two 😛
      And I’m not the biggest LOtR geek, but those dresses are epic! ❤

Leave a Reply

