What’s Coming Ahead

Hard at work at my internship at the moment. Together with all the studying, I don’t have much free time at all. I don’t like to have to study on weekends, but right now I’m pretty much forced to.. This and other things was the reason why I a couple of months ago decided to cut back on modelling a bit. I can’t stop it completely, I’m too restless for that, but I won’t shoot anything that hasn’t previously been discussed. Also, I will only shoot with photographers that I’ve worked with before. All others will have to wait until next year – and I can’t really give any TF guarantees then since I don’t know what will happen.

With all that said, I try not to plan ahead too much, it will only stress me out. One thing at the time, like my honey’s desperately been trying to teach me for years 😛 Whatever happens, happens, and it will most likely turn out good in the end ^^

In a couple of weeks, though, I will be shooting with the wonderful Kitty Carol again 🙂 Lots of pretty latex this time! Here’s a new treat from our shoot this summer ❤

Photo & edit: Kitty Carol
MUA: Josephine Levander makeup artist

962870_10202187265470553_1300092009_n

Leave a Reply

