Busy Bee & Corsets

Sorry for not being so active here lately, but I’ve been busy as hell with studies and finishing off my internship. I’m currently trying to get a report/analysis of the period done while mentally preparing myself for the extra assignment I need to hand in to pass the paleography class. And on top of that I start working full time on Monday. Whofuckinghoo… I’m really annoyed at myself for not doing better, because I really worked hard on this. And I hate to fail at something.

But I’ll do what I always do. Bitch and moan about it for a short while, then dust myself off and get back to do my best damn work ever.

But at least I’m getting a bit creative again. Had a shoot yesterday with Natalie G Sundling, will shoot with KT Twisted photography on Friday and am fully booked next weekend with both Kitty Carol and Linda Florin. So I’ve got that game going at least. And I can finally bring out some of the things I’ve been dying to shoot for months! Including the latex set I got from Westward Bound about six months ago :3

And this baby is also coming out to play, my new darling from Viola Lahger ❤ The photo doesn’t make it justice though, the colours are a lot brighter in real life :3

Havskorsettcloseup

Leave a Reply

