Westward Bound Polkadots

Last week my latest order from Westward Bound arrived, the lovely Sucre-Bomb Dress ❤ I got it in red and white and it’s so pretty! It fits really good too 🙂 I’m really looking forward to plan a proper shoot for it.

Westward Bound is one of the latex designers I would love to do a proper collaboration with, that’s been on my bucket list for years now. But until that time comes, I will keep on buying the things I like and create some creative shoots with them ^^ Hopefully, one day..

Anyways, a little sneak peek of the pretty thing ^^

SucreBombDressOn2

Leave a Reply

