Latex Snow Queen Pt 2

Yes, I know, odd title since we’re in the middle of spring/start of summer. But just hang on a little and you’ll understand why 😉

I’ve had some busy weeks with work and planning for this and that. And this past weekend it wasn’t just Easter, it was my birthday too! ^^ That meant lots of cake for me and presents in the form of cookbooks (5 in total), a madeleine cake tin, some other kitchen utensils and things to put in the DVD player when I’m bored.
Unfortunately I haven’t been able to enjoy those things much since I’ve been sick with a stomach virus since Monday :/ But now I’m getting back in the game and can finally eat properly again! Seriously, I hate not being able to eat..

Anyways, here’s the reason to the chosen title: a new photo from the awesome Kitty Carol ❤

Photo: Kitty Carol
Latex: Westward Bound
Gloves: All you need is Gloves

702465_10203153150377072_1381122883_n

Leave a Reply

