Going for the High Heels

One of my favourites Internet stores has decided to close up shop, so I decided I wanted to say “Thank you for all these years” by ordering one last pair of shoes from them :3 It just so happened that I had been staring (and probably drooling) over one particular pair. They’re a little higher than I’m used to, but I don’t think that should be much of a problem. I mean, when you’ve got badass heels like this you learn to use them quite quickly ^^

taboo-2021-b

Aren’t they lovely? ❤ I can’t wait for them to arrive so I can use them in a shoot ^^

Leave a Reply

