Interview in Carpe Nocturne Magazine Summer 2015

Earlier this spring I was contacted by a fellow WordPress blogger, Asylum Attendant, about doing an interview for the magazine he’s working at. The overall theme of the issue in question was going to be steampunk, one of my favourite genres, and of course I couldn’t say no 🙂
I love doing interviews and this was such a fun one to do as I got some questions I’ve never received before. The issue was out in July and the editor was sweet enough to agree on sending me a free copy (thank you so much, I really appreciated it! ^^)

Photographers: Kitty Carol, Josefine Jonsson Photography, Vicki Jacobson
Latex dress: Eudoxia’s Latex
Latex skirt & leggings: Maebelle Latex
Corset: Viola Lahger
Top hat: Imperial Fiddlesticks Emporium
Fascinator: Miss Overdose
Latex harness: Lacing Lilith Latex Couture
Latex gloves: All you need is Gloves
Faux bird skull jewellery: Hysteria Machine
Bottled tentacle necklace: Lady Locks Creations
Ring: Kalabalika Taxidermi
Preserved octopus: Taxidermist Carolina Lindahl

Pages_69_71_Summer_2015 Pages_69_71_Summer_2015_2 Pages_69_71_Summer_2015_3

2 thoughts on “Interview in Carpe Nocturne Magazine Summer 2015

    • Thank you so much! I’m a huge fan of your work so it means quite a huge bit to hear/read that from you 🙂 Steampunk is one of my favourite themes, I always seem to go back to it.

Leave a Reply

