Feature in The Cat’s Meow Magazine Deluxe Issue Nov 2015

Another publications post! I am very happy about this one as this is the first time me and my sweetest Natalie G Sundling have had a photo set featured anywhere šŸ™‚ And it’s in The Cat’s Meow Magazine, the first magazine I contacted myself in 2012/2013 about being featured – and they put me in their Latex/Nerd Issue in March 2013 šŸ™‚

Photographer: Natalie G Sundling
Corset: Viola Lahger
Latex skirt: Westward Bound
Latex bolero: Maebelle Latex
Gloves: All you need is Gloves
Accessories: HairJems

TCMM Winter2015 Pgs6-7

Leave a Reply

