Let’s Go Darkness

Yes, I know I have been neglecting this blog quite a bit (read: a lot) but I promise it will be better from now on! As of now I will aim to do at least one blog post a week, whether it’s about my creative adventures, food or other everyday stuff. I just really need to get back into the habit of writing as it helps clear my mind of other things.

So we’re starting with something creative, namely a wonderful behind the scenes pic of me and the lovely Lucy Fehr during our shoot with Katiekat yesterday. Lucy is all black metal badass and can’t keep a straight face đŸ˜›
Our dresses are from Black Milk Clothing, my corset is made by Viola Lahger and my nail armor is from Myril Jewels.

13411834_1294412477252926_3223320015059393713_o

Leave a Reply

