Black & Green for Bedeseme Magazine

Time really flies sometimes, doesn’t it? It’s the beginning of August, which means fall is closing in and with that a very hectic period for me. Not only will there be lots of work but I will also travel a bit as well as go in for surgery which is going to leave me unable to do all my normal things for a couple of weeks (I will make a proper post explaining everything later, but I can assure you it’s nothing serious and everything is and will be fine). That also means no time or energy for shoots. At the moment I have a lot of sets waiting to either be sent to magazines or to be done at all so there will be stuff to show you!

Until then, please enjoy this set that was shot exclusively for my feature in Bedeseme Magazine this past winter ❤

Photographer: Katiekat
Latex: Lady Lucie Latex
Gloves: All you need is Gloves
Choker: Midnight Nymphs
Earrings: Catherinette Rings
Hair sticks: HairJems

IMG_4640IMG_4641-EditIMG_4648IMG_4680IMG_4691IMG_4711IMG_4720IMG_4750

Leave a Reply

