Tentacles, tentacles, tentacles!

As you can probably guess from the title, I’m a bit of a Lovecraft/Cthulhu/octopus/tentacles freak 😛 I collect everything related that strikes my fancy, and this week two new items arrived for my collection.

First of all, I got these lovely Cthulhu leggings from Black Milk Clothing ❤ I’m a bit sad though that they don’t make the matching dress anymore, but one of these days I will get my hands on one!

CthulhuLeggings

 

The second thing that arrived with the post was this beautiful necklace from The Crypt of Curiosities ❤ I’ve been drooling over it for weeks and once I saw that there was only one left.. Well, I just couldn’t resist 😉 Besides, it’s the last one she will probably ever make and I’m so happy to own it 🙂

AtlantisNecklace

 

I need to plan shoots with them both soon! I’ve already got an idea for the leggings, the necklace will require something ocean blue or green. Maybe something in latex, I haven’t quite decided yet..

Leave a comment